Prismatic

DSC_0217-2

My new shoes came!

I tend to avoid prints, but while browsing, I simply couldn’t resist the big, bright florals featured on this shoe.

I kept the rest of the outfit simple with an all-black concept and topped the entire look off with a sporty windbreaker.

DSC_0212-4

DSC_0220-1.jpg

DSC_0232-1

DSC_0198-1.jpg

Sweater: Fine-Knit Turtleneck Sweater, H&M
Shorts: Lace Shorts, Forever 21
Shoes: Courtvantage Mid Shoes, Adidas
Windbreaker: Huskies Windbreaker, Northeastern University

  • G

2 Comments Add yours

  1. missreverie says:

    Your fab sneakers add quite the visual pop into your mostly all-black outfit. I really like your approach to keeping it one print at time. Something I do myself to avoid the clutter of patterns and colors. šŸ˜€ x

    Shanaz | Fashionista NOW

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thesensiblefay says:

      Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

